4.73/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Scott T.
Submitted 02/13/19
He been very helpful with me in getting better.
Lucille F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Quick and professional.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Fine except had long wait time, before and after seeing doctor
Glenn W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Bassin and his staff were extremely kind and very professional!
Misty W.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was very nervous at first because I had never needed a surgical consult before but Dr. Bassin’s staff made me feel right at home from the moment I stepped foot in their office. I was seen quickly with very little wait time and if anyone I know in the future would ever need his services, I would tell them to look no further! Behind every great doctor, is an amazing staff!
Vicky J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Friendly, professional staff and doctor.
Josephine H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great visit
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good staff. Very friendly. Had my voice heard. Dr. Bassin is a great surgeon.
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent Doctor
James J.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very good
Troy B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I felt very comfortable in his ability to do the job
Jo S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr bassin was referred to me by my dermatologist. I could not have in better hands. He made me comfortable and went over the procedure in a way I could understand. If should need anymore surgery, he would be the one.
James M.
Submitted 11/14/18
everyone was professional and all the questions we asked were answered
Judy N.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was very informative and well handled. Dr Bassin answered all of my questions in a language I could easily understand
Amy W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love dr bassin!
Mary O.
Submitted 10/25/18
Thorough, answered my questions, results of surgery are looking great. Nurses treated me respectfully and with a caring hand.
Alice J.
Submitted 10/12/18
I was very impressed with the staff and the efficient way that they answered all my questions. Very helpful as I did not know very much about what to expect. They put me at ease and answered all our (my husband and I) questions. Thanks to Dr Bassin for the care I received. A great doctor and a very great staff. Thanks so very much!
Vergil H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional and caring
Michael A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Excellent patient care

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept a number of different insurance plans. If you have any questions about coverage, please feel free to call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texas Medicaid
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Angelina Surgical Associates
302 Medical Park Dr., Suite 101
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: 936-209-2766
Fax: 936-634-8723
Office Hours

Get in touch

936-209-2766