4.76/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Quick and easy.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent in every way. Dr. Basin is an awesome surgeon. Have had no problems from either one of the two surgeries he has done in the last two months. Would highly recommend him.
Charles W.
Submitted 03/28/19
My appointment was my first with Dr. Bassin. I was pleased with the staff and with Dr. Bassin's analysis of what would need to be done surgically.
Deborah V.
Submitted 03/27/19
First class patient care. Kind and courteous!
Raymond E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Bassin has been one of the best surgeons I have gone to. Very easy to understand. I would and do recommend him to anyone
Janis H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bassin took time to explain the procedure thoroughly and answer all my questions. His staff are also friendly and helpful.
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Listens & explains the situation well
Dan W.
Submitted 02/20/19
He was very caring and did a wonderful job.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Just awesome!! Haven’t felt this good in years!! Literally!
Scott T.
Submitted 02/13/19
He been very helpful with me in getting better.
Lucille F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Quick and professional.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Fine except had long wait time, before and after seeing doctor
Glenn W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Bassin and his staff were extremely kind and very professional!
Misty W.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was very nervous at first because I had never needed a surgical consult before but Dr. Bassin’s staff made me feel right at home from the moment I stepped foot in their office. I was seen quickly with very little wait time and if anyone I know in the future would ever need his services, I would tell them to look no further! Behind every great doctor, is an amazing staff!
Vicky J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Friendly, professional staff and doctor.
Josephine H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great visit
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good staff. Very friendly. Had my voice heard. Dr. Bassin is a great surgeon.
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent Doctor
James J.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very good

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept a number of different insurance plans. If you have any questions about coverage, please feel free to call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texas Medicaid
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Angelina Surgical Associates
302 Medical Park Dr., Suite 101
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: 936-209-2766
Fax: 936-634-8723
Office Hours

Get in touch

936-209-2766