4.8/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

66 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very friendly and answered all my questions
Tamela D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Na
Elidia T.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff and Dr. Bassin were wonderful.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 12/25/19
He’s the best surgeon I know. He gave me the best Christmas gift ever lol! Also I appreciate his staff. Merry Christmas
Danny R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough and professional.
Joan I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bassin is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. He is a compassionate physician that takes his time with his patients. His office staff is professional and kind.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good visit
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Grady people They are very nice.
Dona F.
Submitted 10/10/19
They are always ontime for my appt. Dr. Bassin is always kind and explains things very well. The whole staff is great! He is an excellent surgeon. I would recommend highly!!
Cindy J.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had not one minute of pain after my surgery and was 100%satisfied
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and has a great bedside matter.
Betty S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bassin since 2016. He answers my questions and explains the procedure.
Jessie O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very little wait , an professional , Dr Bassin explained my situation well !
Marijo C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased with my visit, everyone was nice and helpful.
Constance S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Basin took very good care of me. All staff personnel was very professional and nice.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff
Araseli R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff and doctor very nice and made the appointment comfortable
Rayford J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Margie C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Bassinet was kind and caring. I was a lot more at peace after seeing him.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bassin. The office setting was very comfortable and the visit with Dr. Bassin was very informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Bassin to anyone looking.

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept a number of different insurance plans. If you have any questions about coverage, please feel free to call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texas Medicaid
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Angelina Surgical Associates
302 Medical Park Dr., Suite 101
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: 936-209-2766
Fax: 936-634-8723
Office Hours

Get in touch

936-209-2766