Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

69 total reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Took good care of me
James T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Office visits and surgery procedure top notch!
Harrell M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr Bassin and the surgical crew at CHI did an unbelievable job on a hernia repair. I went in that morning and was released by 12:15 to go home I felt great and had no soreness or feelings you usually have after surgery I actually helped my crew punch cattle down the chute at 2:00 pm and stayed up all evening doing light stuff, slept well and woke up ready to go the next morning I never even had an aspirin and never missed a day of work just being careful not to strain or lift on anything but other than that I saw after and tended to the whole ranching operation Thank you Dr Bassin and crew for the remarkable job and care y’all took to perform a surgery like that with such painless results. Harrell Moore
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very friendly and answered all my questions
Tamela D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Na
Elidia T.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff and Dr. Bassin were wonderful.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 12/25/19
He’s the best surgeon I know. He gave me the best Christmas gift ever lol! Also I appreciate his staff. Merry Christmas
Danny R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough and professional.
Joan I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bassin is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. He is a compassionate physician that takes his time with his patients. His office staff is professional and kind.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good visit
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Grady people They are very nice.
Dona F.
Submitted 10/10/19
They are always ontime for my appt. Dr. Bassin is always kind and explains things very well. The whole staff is great! He is an excellent surgeon. I would recommend highly!!
Cindy J.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had not one minute of pain after my surgery and was 100%satisfied
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and has a great bedside matter.
Betty S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bassin since 2016. He answers my questions and explains the procedure.
Jessie O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very little wait , an professional , Dr Bassin explained my situation well !
Marijo C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased with my visit, everyone was nice and helpful.
Constance S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Basin took very good care of me. All staff personnel was very professional and nice.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff
Araseli R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff and doctor very nice and made the appointment comfortable