4.75/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Constance S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Basin took very good care of me. All staff personnel was very professional and nice.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff
Araseli R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff and doctor very nice and made the appointment comfortable
Rayford J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Margie C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Bassinet was kind and caring. I was a lot more at peace after seeing him.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bassin. The office setting was very comfortable and the visit with Dr. Bassin was very informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Bassin to anyone looking.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant and professional
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Bassin, is courteous , qualified, and has a great bedside and office manner. I'd let him cut on me again anytime necessary!
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick and thorough exam and provided the answer I was expecting
Tjuana C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Bassin is one of the best physicians I have ever had the pleasure of visiting, he goes above and beyond of making you feel comfortable & takes the time to listen to you and explain things in a way you can understand & his staff is equally pleasant
Dona F.
Submitted 05/29/19
It was great. Staff and Dr. Basson very thorough, compationate and caring. My surgery went well. Had no pain afterwards at all. Ck up today. Very good wait time minamal. I would highly recommend this Dr and his staff .
Jimmy H.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Bassin and his staff.
John L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Bassin has performed surgeries on my youngest daughter, my wife and now its my turn. He did such incredible job on them I feel better knowing he will take care of me.
Risten C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great
Dorothy H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good
Brijido P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Bassin is very understanding and willing to help you in anyway your needed
William S.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was good visit. Got in and out with no problem, not long waiting. Nice employees.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 04/19/19
kind, caring knowledge staff. I am well satisfied with Dr. Bassin and the care he has given me.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Quick and easy.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent in every way. Dr. Basin is an awesome surgeon. Have had no problems from either one of the two surgeries he has done in the last two months. Would highly recommend him.

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept a number of different insurance plans. If you have any questions about coverage, please feel free to call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texas Medicaid
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Angelina Surgical Associates
302 Medical Park Dr., Suite 101
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: 936-209-2766
Fax: 936-634-8723
Office Hours

Get in touch

936-209-2766