4.8/5
Angelina Surgical Associates -  - Surgeon

Angelina Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Lufkin, TX

64 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Angelina Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Angelina Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elidia T.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff and Dr. Bassin were wonderful.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 12/25/19
He’s the best surgeon I know. He gave me the best Christmas gift ever lol! Also I appreciate his staff. Merry Christmas
Danny R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough and professional.
Joan I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bassin is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. He is a compassionate physician that takes his time with his patients. His office staff is professional and kind.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good visit
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Grady people They are very nice.
Dona F.
Submitted 10/10/19
They are always ontime for my appt. Dr. Bassin is always kind and explains things very well. The whole staff is great! He is an excellent surgeon. I would recommend highly!!
Cindy J.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had not one minute of pain after my surgery and was 100%satisfied
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and has a great bedside matter.
Betty S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bassin since 2016. He answers my questions and explains the procedure.
Jessie O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very little wait , an professional , Dr Bassin explained my situation well !
Marijo C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased with my visit, everyone was nice and helpful.
Constance S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Basin took very good care of me. All staff personnel was very professional and nice.
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff
Araseli R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff and doctor very nice and made the appointment comfortable
Rayford J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Margie C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Bassinet was kind and caring. I was a lot more at peace after seeing him.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bassin. The office setting was very comfortable and the visit with Dr. Bassin was very informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Bassin to anyone looking.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant and professional
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Bassin, is courteous , qualified, and has a great bedside and office manner. I'd let him cut on me again anytime necessary!

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept a number of different insurance plans. If you have any questions about coverage, please feel free to call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texas Medicaid
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Angelina Surgical Associates
302 Medical Park Dr., Suite 101
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: 936-209-2766
Fax: 936-634-8723
Office Hours

Get in touch

936-209-2766